Who Do We Endorse?

We endorse those candidates that best support our values and our goals. Regardless of party affiliation. We do not endorse in every race. Sometimes we do not feel comfortable endorsing any of the candidates; other times we simply do not have enough information to comfortably make a selection.

We endorse candidates in both primary and general elections. Often, this means that we endorse some candidates twice. But there are some instances when a candidate only has to win in either the primary or general election to be declared the victor.

We are pleased to announce our 2017 endorsements for political and judicial office:

Sort / Browse by Race:
Henderson Mayor

Debra March

Henderson City Council Ward 3

John F. Marz

Las Vegas City Council Ward 2

Bob Beers

Las Vegas City Council Ward 4

Stavros S. Anthony

Las Vegas City Council Ward 6

Michele Fiore

Las Vegas Municipal Court Judge Dept. 5

Cedric Kerns

North Las Vegas Mayor

John Lee